

MINUTES OF A MEETING OF THE PENSIONS COMMITTEE

WEDNESDAY, 23RD MAY, 2018

Councillors Present: Councillor Robert Chapman in the Chair

Cllr Michael Desmond (Vice-Chair), Cllr Kam Adams, Cllr Polly Billington,

Cllr Ben Hayhurst and Cllr Rebecca Rennison

1 Appointment of Chair and Vice Chair of the Pensions Committee

RESOLVED that Councillor Robert Chapman be elected to serve as Chair of the Pensions Committee for the 2018/2019 Municipal Year.

RESOLVED that Councillor Michael Desmond be elected to serve as Vice Chair of the Pensions Committee for the 2018/2019 Municipal Year.

1 Establishment and Composition of the following Committee

RESOLVED that the establishment and membership of the Pensions Committee for the 2018/2019 Municipal Year:

Councillor Kam Adams
Councillor Polly Billington
Councillor Robert Chapman
Councillor Michael Desmond
Councillor Ben Hayhurst
Councillor Rebecca Rennison

One Conservative vacancy

